A-
    Facebook Link
MC Abbas                               
mahmoudhajj@hotmail.com
   
Ahmad Abdallah
dallat@hotmail.com
France
 
Mohamad Abbouchi (Site Admin)    
             
el_mina1@yahoo.com
USA
http://www.facebook.com/minawi
Mounzer Abbouchi
moun-ab63@hotmail.com
   
Houssam Adnan Abbouchi
houssam2009@hotmail.de
Germany
 
Houssein Abbouchi                  
huabbouchi@yahoo.com
France
 
Toufic Abbouchi                       
monato16@hotmail.com
Canada
 
Mohamad Abdallah                  
mikeskaf@hotmail.com
Canada
 
Fawzi Accra
andalibacc@msn.com
USA
 
Omar Adhami
oadhami1@hotmail.com
USA
 
Talal Adhami
talaladhami2001@yahoo.com.au
Australia
 
Coussaie Agha                         
Coussaie@sbcglobal.net
USA
 
Nasser Arabi
nasserarabi@hotmail.com
Ghana
 
Michael Aridi                           
aridim@gmail.com
   
Ahmad Arnaout
abou7med_60@hotmail.com
USA
 
Mahmoud Arnaout
moudy02@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Amer Assafiri                           
khityar_zazou6@hotmail.com
   
Haitham Assafiri                      
columbus69@iinet.net.au
   
Hicham Assoum
hicham_asoum@hotmail.com
Kuwait/Lebanon
 
Moustafa Attal
steve_2009_a@hotmail.com
   
Osman Ayleh                          
oalayleh@yahoo.com
   
Bassam Azar
azarb@roadrunner.com
USA
 
       
B-
     
Najiha Badawi
najeem@bigpond.net.au
Australia
 
Shady Badawi                          
Shady_a_Badawi76@Hotmail.com
Saudi Arabia
 
Walid Abdul Karim Badawi        
walid71@mail.com
Saudi Arabia
 
Marwan el-Baf
marwan.elbaf@hotmail.com
   
Gabi Baghdadilian                    
thegrnolive@aol.com
USA
 
Alain Barakat
alainbarakat@yahoo.com
Germany
 
Ghassan Bawab
gbawab@verizon.net
USA
 
       
C-
     
Rabih Chaar                             
rabieh_chaar@yahoo.com
France
 
Sami Chakelli                           
schakelli@hotmail.com
   
Zeina Chami                             
zalchami@hotmail.com
   
Nasser Choueiki
abou ramy-56@hotmail.com
Germany
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000300464243
       
D-
     
Mohamad Dahanni                    
mdahanni@optusnet.com.au
Australia
 
Amal Darwicheh
amal_darwicheh82@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Hicham Dennawi                       
allfinestbrands@yahoo.com
   
Rami Darwishi
david1520@hotmail.de
Belgium
 
       
F-
     
Faris Faris (D.T.A)                    
clcenter@cyberia.net.lb
Lebanon
 
       
G-
     
Abe Ghazal
abe@wizbizz.com.au
Australia
 
       
H-
     
Mohamad Habib                      
mhabib@deltamaxeng.com.au
www.deltamaxeng.com.au
Australia
 
Nasser Hadba
nasserhadba@hotmail.com
Abu Dhabi
 
Nouhad Hadba
nouhadhadba@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Toufic Haddad
toufic1966@yahoo.com
KSA/Jedda
 
Ossama Haddad
osamahaddad@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Ziad Haddad
abou-adam-79@hotmail.com
   
Fouad Halabi
icu_fooin@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Mme Hawi                                
marwa94@hotmail.com
Lebanon
 
Marwa and Wissam Helwe
rorisso@live.com.au
Australia
 
Ali Homsi
alhomsi10@yahoo.com
USA
 
Samir Hourani
tajweldingservices@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Talal Hourani
thourani@gmail.com
Canada
 
       
I-
     
Rashed Ibrahim                         
Palisto@verizon.net
USA
 
       
J-
     
Jamal Abdulhamid Jabbado
jabadoj@yahoo.com
Nigeria
 
Mohammad Jabbado                 
mjabbado@yahoo.com
UAE/Lebanon
 
Mohamad Jabado
jabado_mo@hotmail.com
Australia/Sydney
 
Wafa Jabbado
milkart62@gmail.com
USA
 
Georges Jamal                         
georgesjamal@hotmail.com
Germany
 
Josephine Azar Jalaf                 
zouazar@hotmail.com
   
Habib Janzarli
bjanza1@aol.com
USA
 
Toufic Janzarli
Tjenzarli@aol.com
USA
 
Wassim Janzarli
wjenzarli@aol.com
Switzerland
 
Mohamad and Mirna Jinzarli
mirna_18@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Mustapha Jleilati
stephgelati@hotmail.com
France
 
       
K-
     
Wassim Kabbara
wassimkabbara@hotmail.com
Ghana
 
Jamal Karakizi
jamal.karakizi@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Samir Karroum
karroumsam@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Amer Kassab                           
akassab@vodatel.com
   
Ali Keredly
alikeredly@hotmail.com
Qatar
 
Hassan Khoder                         
hassankhoder@hotmail.com
USA
 
Lord Khoder
lord.khoder@gmail.com
   
Mohamad Kalamouni
the_tiger_616@hotmail.com
   
Wadad Nigro Kobresly
coco_rico51@live.com.au
Australia
 
Yorgo Kobresly
ggkebrezli@yahoo.com
Australia
 
       
L-
     
Khodor Layla
khodorlayla@hotmail.com
Kuwait
 
Chafic Ladkani
charlie1427@hot mail.com
Australia
 
       
M-
     
Musbah Maaliki
musaliki@hotmail.com
Ghana
 
Sahar Maaliki
magicienne_lb@yahoo.com
   
Khodr Maamari
khodr15@hotmail.com
USA
 
Hana Maarkache                      
hanaa_elm@hotmail.com
   
3ahd Maarkash                        
ahd_mk@hotmail.com
   
Amer Makkawi                         
visionsinfurnitureinc@yahoo.com
   
Mohamad Makkawi                   
moho18@juno.com
   
Yahya Malak
y.malak@hotmail.com
Saudi Arabia
 
Monah Malti
gsi_malticleaningservices@hotmail.co
m
Australia
 
Ahmad Mariam
ahmad.mariam72@gmail.com
Australia
 
Ahmad Mashloush
aboulaly@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Rayan Mashloush
rayouna_90_m@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Samer Massoud
samertrine@msn.com
Denmark
 
Mohamed Kamel Mehrab
kammehrab@yahoo.com
USA
 
Abdallah Mecsaci
aboudy85@live.com
Australia
 
Abdulkader Melhem                  
majroo7_ilgalb@hotmail.com
   
Sami Mikawi
samimikawi@hotmail.com
UAE
 
Mohamad El Mir
mohelmir@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Saed Mohsen
saed_76@hotmail.com
SPAIN
 
George Mouchaham
gmouchaham@comcast.net
USA
 
       
N-
     
Fawaz Naja
f_naja@hotmail.com
USA
 
Abir Dabboussi Naja
abir.one@hotmail.com
USA
 
Ahmad Najjar (Al absi)              
ahmadccmi@yahoo.ca
Canada
 
Wafik Najjar                             
waficlb@hotmail.com
Germany
 
Riad Najmeddine
riadnajmeddine@hotmail.com
Australia
 
Eliana Kouchary Nassra.           
ELIENASRA@hotmail.com
   
       
O-
     
Omar Ossmane                        
leb_boy_86@hotmail.com
   
       
Q-
     
Monzer Qalamouni
qalamouni@yahoo.com
USA/Lebanon
 
Ali Qalamouni
ali_kalamouni_220@hotmail.com
   
       
R-
     
Ousama Rifki
srifki@gmail.com
UAE
 
Ahmad Rima
alpina_car_rental@hotmail.com
Curacao
 
Fadel Rima
  UAE
 
Hussein Rima
Hussein_reema@hotmail.com
Curacao
 
       
S-
     
Fouad Sabbagh
sabbaghfouad@yahoo.com
Germany
 
Moukhless Sadek                    
mokhlessadek@hotmail.com
Canada
 
Mohamad Sabra                        
sabracars@yahoo.com
USA/Lebanon
 
Mohamad Sahli                        
msahli@sbcglobal.net
USA
 
Toufic Saleh                
touficnaim@yahoo.com.br
Brasil
 
Samer Sharabati
samer_79@live.se
Sweden
 
Sam Sattout
samoray.000@hotmail.com
   
Wassef Soufi                           
wassefsoufi@aol.com
USA
 
       
T-
     
Talal Tak                                  
talal2035@hotmail.com
   
       
Y-
     
Elie Youssef                            
e_431@hotmail.com
   
       
Z-
     
Mahmoud Zalti                         
amoniac501@yahoo.com
   
Mustafa Zeini
mzeini@hotmail.com
Australia
 
       
City of Waves and Horizon - مدينة الموج والأفق
El Mina - Tripoli - Lebanon
El Mina - Tripoli - Lebanon